WWE Survivor Series 2014 Predictions

20141103_EP_LIGHT_SurvivorSeries_AJ_Nikki_HP

AJ Lee vs. Nikki Bella

           Even I’m tired of seeing AJ Lee as the champion, I think AJ Lee will retained her Divas Championship against Nikki Bella. With or without Brie Bella‘s interference, AJ Lee will still be the champion.

20141103_EP_LIGHT_SurvivorSeries_Match_HP_4way

Damien Mizdow vs. Stardust & Goldust vs. Los Matadores vs. The Usos

           I’m such a huge fan of The Usos and I want them to win so bad and I like Cody Rhodes not Stardust to win, of course with his brother. But I’m rooting for Damien Mizdow to win, I think it’s time for them to steal the spotlight. But if Goldust and Stardust wins, it is maybe by cheating.

20141103_EP_LIGHT_SurvivorSeries_Match_NattyAliciaNaomiEmma_PaigeCameronSummerLayla_HP

 Team Natalya, Alicia Fox, Naomi, Emma vs. Team Paige, Cameron, Summer Rae, Layla

           Honestly, when I see only 8 divas in this match, I’m disappointed. Why don’t WWE let Eva Marie and Rosa Mendes wrestle with them? They’ve been getting a lesser spotlight recently in the ring. By the way, in this match I think Team Natalya, Alicia Fox, Naomi, Emma will win this traditional elimination match, of course by Alicia Fox putting the win on her team.

20141110_EP_LIGHT_SS_WyattVambrose-HOME

Dean Ambrose vs. Bray Wyatt

          I like these 2 wrestlers, this is what business all about. I like Dean Ambrose for playing a bit crazy and I like Bray Wyatt  for playing crazier. But as long as I want Dean Ambrose to win, Bray Wyatt for what I predict.

 20141117_EP_LIGHT_SurvivorSeries_Match_CenaAuthority_HP2

Team Cena vs. Team Authority

           This match will be sick and this match will make history. I think Team Authority will win this match maybe because of Triple H cheating. You can’t blame the Authority, they always wanna win.

To read more predictions, just go here: http://www.wwe.com/shows/survivorseries/2014/survivor-series-2014-predictions-26837013

Leave a comment