Man Crush Monday: Jesse McCartney

Jesse McCartney - 53

           He is Jesse McCartney. He is an American singer- songwriter, actor and voice actor. McCartney achieved fame in the late 1990’s on the daytime drama All My Children as JR Chandler. He later joined boy band Dream Street, and eventually branched out into a solo musical career. Additionally, McCartney has appeared on shows such as Summerland and Greek. McCartney also is known for lending his voice as Theodore in Alvin and the Chipmunks and its sequels, as well as voicing Robin/ Nightwing in Young Justice and Roxas and Ventus in the video games series Kingdom Hearts developed by Square Enix.

Jesse-McCartney

large-6423

tumblr_static_jesse-mccartney-ben-and-kate1

           Jesse McCartney is my high school crush ’til now. I love his voice, so R&B, so catchy and so mesmerizing. Ever since he started at singing, since Beautiful Soul, I started to like him. I think he’s nice, gentleman, a sweet guy. I’ve fantasized him ever (not sexually). I think he is a boyfriend material.

jesse-mccartney-press-2013-650-430-600x430

Jesse-Mccartney (1)

10207_Jesse-McCartney

             I told myself that if he ever court me, I will answer him immediately and marry him on that day. I will never let him go like his ex- girlfriends did. It’s not Jesse‘s loss, it’s theirs.

Jesse+McCartney+PNG

10600586_10153142621209689_8241640007592698661_n

rs_634x1024-131124161636-634-jesse-mccartney-ama-112413

5S7C6459-Edit

          JESSE MCCARTNEY, PLEASE VISIT ME HERE IN THE PHILIPPINES!! I LOVE YOU!!!

To know more about Jesse McCartney, just go here: http://jessemac.com/

Leave a Reply

